Private Clients

MEET THE TEAM

Our expert team is on hand to help with any questions you have about your philanthropy.

Start a conversation with us today

Joanna Walker

Head of Private Clients
“My passion is in using my experience to help our private clients shape and deliver on their hopes for social change. Being a philanthropist is possibly the best thing a person can do with their money, and certainly the most rewarding.”

T: +44 3000 123 234
E: jwalker@cafonline.org

Watch Joanna's introduction video

Sullivan Poulter

Senior Operations Manager, Private Clients

“I have always been driven to make a difference to society, whether it be through involvement in Student Union equalities work, campaigns or politics. It therefore feels a natural fit for me to work in the charity sector, inspiring individuals to leave their own beneficial footprint on society.”   

T: +44 3000 123 031
E: spoulter@cafonline.org

Stefan Velvick

Senior Private Client Manager
“I have the pleasure of meeting interesting and inspirational people who wish to make a difference."  

T: +44 3000 123 338
E: svelvick@cafonline.org

Melissa Cortes

Senior Private Client Manager
"Learning our clients’ stories about why they get involved in philanthropy has shown me how much people care about making a difference beyond a financial return. Seeing first hand the impact on the people they help all over the world is priceless.”

T: +44 3000 123 248
E: mcortes@cafonline.org

Jon Kinnell

Senior Private Client Manager
"Having lived in many countries around the world including Japan, USA, Australia and the UK, I am a big believer in knowing your neighbours no matter how far away. We all have more in common than you think!"

T: +44 3000 123 235
E: jkinnell@cafonline.org

Kelly Cox

Senior Private Client Manager
“I enjoy helping my clients give efficiently and hearing about the causes that they are passionate about.”

T: +44 3000 123 383
E: kcox@cafonline.org

Amy Cunningham

Private Client Excellence Manager
"I enjoy listening to clients' charitable plans and ambitions and feel proud to be a part of an organisation that enables and supports individuals to achieve their philanthropic goals."

T: +44 3000 123 062
E: acunningham@cafonline.org

Olly Pechey

Private Client Manager
“I enjoy working with my clients to help them achieve their philanthropic aims and objectives, and helping them understand the positive impact their giving has.”

T: +44 3000 123 583
E: opechey@cafonline.org

Frank Page

Private Client Manager

'Working at CAF enables me to meet a very diverse and inspirational client base, all of whom care about making a genuine difference around the world. I aim to help clients make their philanthropy more effective and enjoyable, through making the giving process smooth and simple, and articulating the impact their philanthropy has achieved.'

T:   +44 (0)3000 123 250
E:   fpage@cafonline.org

Dan Noakes

Private Client Manager
“My role at CAF varies from day to day and I love having the chance to interact with different people from all walks of life and learn about their interests and values; it keeps things interesting!"

T: +44 3000 123 053
E: dnoakes@cafonline.org

Elly Drake

Private Client Executive
“I love being part of our clients’ philanthropic journeys from conception through to delivery. It is exciting to see the ideas turn into reality."

T: +44 3000 123 062
E: edrake@cafonline.org

Bethany Diprose

Private Client Executive
“Everyday I am inspired at CAF by our clients' generosity as well as the passion they have for the charities they wish to support.”

T: +44 3000 123 490
E: bdiprose@cafonline.org

Sophie Barnes

Private Client Executive
“I love building relationships with clients and hearing about the charities they care deeply about.” 

T: +44 3000 123 575
E: sbarnes@cafonline.org

Start a conversation with us today

MEET THE TEAM

Call us on 03000 123 028 (lines are open Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm except bank holidays).

Email us

RELATED CONTENT

Giving Thought blog


Our Giving Thought think-tank looks at key issues affecting civil society, philanthropy, social investment and new technologies for social good.

Brave New World 2017


David Stead, Director of Philanthropy explains how, despite an uncertain world, CAF can help you achieve more with your giving.

CAF Venturesome blog


We are one of the most active providers of impact-focused social investment in the UK. Keep up-to-date with our blog.