Give and change the world

MEET THE PRIVATE CLIENT TEAM

Our expert team is on hand to help with any questions you have about your philanthropy.

Request a call back from our team

Joanna Walker

Head of Private Clients
“My passion is in using my experience to help our private clients shape and deliver on their hopes for social change. Being a philanthropist is possibly the best thing a person can do with their money, and certainly the most rewarding.”

T: +44 3000 123 234
E: jwalker@cafonline.org

Watch Joanna's introduction video

Sullivan Poulter

Senior Operations Manager

“I have always been driven to make a better difference to society, whether it be involvement in Student Union equalities work or various campaigns and politics. It therefore feels a natural fit to me to work in the charity sector, inspiring individuals to leave their own beneficial footprint on society.”   

T: +44 3000 123 031
E: spoulter@cafonline.org

Melissa Cortes

Senior Private Client Manager
"Learning our clients’ stories about why they get involved in philanthropy has shown me how much people care about making an impact beyond a financial return. Seeing first hand the impact on the people they help all over the world is priceless."
Read Melissa's interview here
 
T: +44 3000 123 248
E: mcortes@cafonline.org

Jon Kinnell

Senior Private Client Manager
"Having lived in many countries around the world including Japan, USA, Australia and the UK, I am a big believer in knowing our neighbours no matter how far away. We all have more in common than you think!"
Read Jon's interview here

T: +44 3000 123 235
E: jkinnell@cafonline.org

Kelly Cox

Senior Private Client Manager
“I enjoy helping my clients give efficiently and hearing about the causes that they are passionate about.”

T: +44 3000 123 383
E: kcox@cafonline.org

Amy Cunningham

Private Client Excellence Manager
"I enjoy listening to clients' charitable plans and ambitions and feel proud to be a part of an organisation that enables and supports individuals to achieve their philanthropic goals."

T: +44 3000 123 062
E: acunningham@cafonline.org

Olly Pechey

Private Client Manager
“I enjoy working with my clients to help them achieve their philanthropic aims and objectives and to help them understand the positive impact their giving has.”

T: +44 3000 123 583
E: opechey@cafonline.org

Frank Page

Private Client Manager

'Working at CAF enables me to meet a very diverse and inspirational client base, all of whom care about making a genuine difference around the world. I aim to help clients make their philanthropy more effective and enjoyable, through making the giving process smooth and simple, and articulating the impact their philanthropy has achieved.'

T:   +44 (0)3000 123 250
E:   fpage@cafonline.org

Dan Noakes

Private Client Manager
“My role at CAF varies from day to day and I love having the chance to interact with different people from all walks of life and learn about their interests and values; it keeps things interesting!"
Read Dan's interview here.

T: +44 3000 123 053
E: dnoakes@cafonline.org

Elly Drake

Private Client Executive
“I love being part of our clients’ philanthropic journeys from conception through to delivery. It is exciting to see the ideas turn into reality."

T: +44 3000 123 062
E: edrake@cafonline.org

Sophie Barnes

Private Client Executive
“I love building relationships with clients and hearing about the charities they care deeply about.” 

T: +44 3000 123 575
E: sbarnes@cafonline.org

Ben Grabham

Private Client Executive

“My experience within a range of public and voluntary sector organisations has enabled me to see the positive impact of Philanthropy in communities. I’m delighted to be working as a member of the Private Client Team, helping clients achieve their philanthropic goals.”

T: +44 3000 123 112
E: bgrabham@cafonline.org

Scott Armstrong

Private Client Executive

“Working with the CAF Private Client Team is a dream come true, allowing me to fulfil my passion in helping people to achieve their charitable goals."

T: +44 3000 123 446
E: sarmstrong@cafonline.org

Jonathan Oppe

Private Clients Team Support

“My role is so varied as I am able to support the team in many different ways. This means I learn about the great projects that the team members are working on. I especially love hearing about all the amazing work being carried out by the charities that our clients are donating to."

T: +44 3000 123 700
E: joppe@cafonline.org

Start a conversation with us today

MEET THE TEAM

Call us on 03000 123 028 (lines are open Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm except bank holidays).

Email us

RELATED CONTENT

Giving Thought blog


The latest on key issues affecting civil society, philanthropy, social investment and using new technologies for social good.

Brave New World 2017


David Stead, our Director of Philanthropy explains how, despite an uncertain world, CAF can help you achieve more with your giving.

CAF Venturesome blog


We are one of the most active providers of impact-focused social investment in the UK. Keep up-to-date with our blog.