Our trustees

  • Dominic Casserley
Dominic is senior advisor at Warburg Pincus.
  • Sue Ashtiany
Saphieh is a leading employment and discrimination lawyer; previously a partner at Nabarro LLP and was a Commissioner at the Equal Opportunities Commission.
  • Robin Creswell
Robin is Managing Principal of investment management firm Payden & Rygel.
  • Matt Hammerstein
Matt is currently a Managing Director at Barclays Bank Plc (Head of Client and Customer Experience).
  • peter-kellner-54
Peter Kellner is currently chair of NCVO. He was chairman of the pioneering online survey research company, YouGov, from 2001–7 and president from 2007–16.
  • Tiina Lee
Tiina Lee is Head of Global Markets, UK and Deputy CEO UK at Deutsche Bank.
  • Iain MacKinnon
Iain Mackinnon. Iain is currently a member of HSBC Group Finance Executive Committee with responsibility for tax and pensions. He was previously Head of Tax at Barclays PLC.
  • Carole Machell 54
Carole Machell sits as a non-Executive director on the board of Weatherbys Bank, where she chairs the Risk Committee.
  • Dr Julie Maxton
Dr Julie Maxton. Julie is the first woman to hold the post of Executive Director in the history of the Royal Society and was previously Registrar of Oxford University.
  • roger perkin 54
Roger Perkin was for many years at partner at Ernst & Young and now serves on the boards of a number of businesses and charities.
  • Janet Pope CAF Trustee 54
Janet Pope is Chief of Staff and Director, Group Corporate Affairs, Lloyds Banking Group plc.
  • Susannah Storey CAF Trustee 54
Susannah Storey is a Civil Servant, and is currently Director of Planning and Analysis at the Department for Exiting the EU.
Back to top